🖥️📱 On desktop & cell phone/tablet: Head over to your Training Plan and click/tap the menu button (•••) at the top of the day you'd like to clear, followed by '🗑️ Clear this day'.

Remember! This will remove all workouts for the chosen day

Did this answer your question?